top of page

hill country chapter
chevron retiree association
















2023 – 2024L to R: Jim Chambers, Gretchen Stierholz, Hal Caldcleugh, Paul Skakun (Past President), Clyde Trickey, Bob BowieNot Pictured: Ed Van Reet, John Vaughn, and Doug Hinzie


2023 & 2024 Officers
President – Hal Caldcleugh
Vice President – Bob Bowie
Secretary – Gretchen Stierholz
Treasurer – Ed Van Reet

Immediate Past President
Paul Skakun


Austin / San Marcos Area – Doug Hinzie
Highland Lakes Area – John Vaughn
San Antonio / Boerne Area – Jim Chambers
Georgetown Area – Clyde Trickey

President Hal Caldcleugh

(512) 762-8812

Secretary Gretchen Stierholz

(661) 303-1706

Hill Country Chapter

Our email for general inquires

This website is managed by the Chevron Retirees Association, which is not a subsidiary of Chevron Corporation but an independent organization of retired employees of Chevron or its predecessor companies.

© 2024 Chevron Retirees Association. All Rights Reserved.

bottom of page