President   (2016 - 2017)

Mike Elgie
83 Mt Muir Ct
San Rafael  CA 94903
415/ 472-5947
melgie46@gmail.com

Secretary

Maree "MJ" Stone 
17527 Cypress Laurel
Houston  TX  77095
832/ 427-6514
mjstone-1@comcast.net

Treasurer

Patricia "Pat" Branson 
109 Creekview Ln
Crandall  TX  75114
972/  427-8669
patbranson1026@gmail.com

Benefits Committee

Lezley Barth
13972 N Honey Tree Pl
Oro Valley  AZ  85755
816/  506-0026 (c)
lezleykbarth@gmail.com

Budget & Finance Committee

William E (Bill) Schultz
224 Montura Way
Novato  CA  94949
415/  883-5488
weschultz@pacbell.net  

Communications Committee

Frank Coe
6219 Mound Airy Ct
Sugar Land  TX  77479
281/  565-9813
fcoe@usa.net

Demographics Committee

Glenn Ewan
24418 Bay Hill Blvd
Katy  TX  77479
281/  693-5461
glenn@gewan.us

Membership Committee Vic Revenko
16 Deer Park Ave
San Rafael  CA  94901
415/  453-3679
revenkocra@aol.com

Nominating Committee

Dennis Dauphin
1614 Girvan Ct
Ocean Springs  MS  39564
228/  875-7268
oceansprings1@cableone.net

Planning & Research Committee

Paul Premo
310 Hazel Ave
Mill Valley  CA  94941
415/  383-6330
paulpremo@msn.com

Public Affairs Committee

Skip Rhodes
31 Park Way
Piedmont  CA  94611
510/  658-2129
skip@skiprhodes.com

Ad Hoc Committees
     Vision 2025

 
John Bulla
P O Box 3523
Brentwood  TN  37024
615/  832-1046
jo2nlin3a@earthlink.net

     Annual Meetings

M J Stone
17527 Cypress Laurel St
Houston  TX  77095
602/ 989-5197 (c)
mjstone-1@comcast.net

Glenn Ewan
24418 Bay Hill Blvd
Katy  TX  77494
281/ 693-5461
glenn@gewan.us

Association Past Presidents

CRA President 1987 - 1990

Clay McElroy 
2321 E Common St, Apt. 111
New Braunfels  TX  78130
830/  624-7544
(No email address)

CRA President 2001 - 2003

John Dewes 
108 Poppy Ct
Walnut Creek  CA  94596
925/  939-1988
john.dewes@alumni.nd.edu 

CRA President 2003 - 2005

Bob Olmstead 
1426 Trailhead Ct
Greenville  SC  29617
864/  371-3873
gandbingvillesc@gmail.com          


CRA President 2005 - 2007

William H Leney
2115 Red Oak Pl
Danville  CA  94506
925/  820-6876
whleney@att.net

CRA President 2007 - 2009

Charles A Rhoads
2113 Briarglen Dr
Houston, TX 77027
713/  569-6931
charlie_rhoads42@yahoo.com

CRA President 2009 - 2011

 

 

Ernest J Breaux
112 Wicklowe Rd
Lafayette  LA  70503
337/  984-4657
ejbro112@me.com


CRA President 2011 - 2013

Vic Revenko
16 Deer Park Ave
San Rafael  CA  94901
415/  453-3679
revenkocra@aol.com


CRA President 2013 - 2015

Dennis Dauphin

1614 Girvan Ct
Ocean Springs  MS  39564
228/ 875-7268
oceansprings1@cableone.net

 
CRA President 2015 - 2016

Mike Elgie

85 Mt Muir Ct
San Rafael  CA  94903
415/ 472-5947
melgie46@gmail.com

Executive Summaries

Find out what these jobs entail.
Updated 10-8-16