President   (2019 - 2020)

Herb Farrington
13936 Grambling Cir
Westminster  CA  92683
(714) 904-5825
herbf76@msn.com

Secretary

Deborah M Semenick
2231 Dry Creek Court
Martinez  CA  94553
(925) 372-6105
dsemcrasec@gmail.com

Treasurer

Patricia "Pat" Branson 
109 Creekview Ln
Crandall  TX  75114
(972)  427-8669
patbranson1026@gmail.com

Benefits Committee

Bill Dodge
29033 Sky Forest
Magnolia, TX 70355
(832) 934-0680
crabenefits9@gmail.com

Budget & Finance Committee

William E (Bill) Schultz
224 Montura Way
Novato  CA  94949
(415)  883-5488
weschultz@pacbell.net  

Central Meeting Administration
Committee

M J Stone
17527 Cypress Laurel St
Houston  TX  77095
(602) 989-5197 (c)
mjstone-1@comcast.net

Glenn Ewan
24418 Bay Hill Blvd
Katy  TX  77494
(281) 693-5461
glenn@gewan.us

Communications Committee

Ron Shirey
410 Edgewood Dr
Sarver  PA  16055
(724) 353-2521
ronshirey@gmail.com

Demographics Committee

Wanda Reves
10039 Halston Dr
Sugar Land  TX  77498
(281) 543-0237
wreves001@comcast.net

Membership Committee Mike Elgie
83 Mt Muir Ct
San Rafael  CA  94903
(415) 472-5947
melgie46@gmail.com

Nominating Committee

Kathleen G Henschel
108 Poppy Ct
Walnut Creek  CA  94596
(415) 713-9979 (c)
kghenschel@gmail.com

Planning & Research Committee

Jeff Stelmach
15350 Angelo Strada Pl SE
Olalla  WA  98359  
(253) 259-8533
stelmach-cra@wavecable.com

Public Affairs Committee

Skip Rhodes
31 Park Way
Piedmont  CA  94611
(510)  658-2129
skip@skiprhodes.com

Association Past Presidents

CRA President 2001 - 2003

John Dewes 
108 Poppy Ct
Walnut Creek  CA  94596
(925)  939-1988
john.dewes@alumni.nd.edu 

CRA President 2005 - 2007

William H Leney
2115 Red Oak Pl
Danville  CA  94506
(925)  820-6876
whleney@att.net

CRA President 2007 - 2009

Charles A Rhoads
2113 Briarglen Dr
Houston, TX 77027
(713)  569-6931
charlie_rhoads42@yahoo.com


CRA President 2011 - 2013

Vic Revenko
16 Deer Park Ave
San Rafael  CA  94901
(415)  453-3679
revenkocra@aol.com

   CRA President 2013 - 2015   Dennis Dauphin
1614 Girvan Ct
Ocean Springs  MS  39564
(228) 875-7268
oceansprings1@cableone.net
   CRA President 2015 - 2017   Mike Elgie
83 Mt Muir Ct
San Rafael  CA  94903
(415) 472-5947
melgie46@gmail.com
 CRA President 2017 - 2019
Kathleen G Henschel
108 Poppy Ct
Walnut Creek  CA  94596
(415) 713-9979 (c)
kghenschel@gmail.com
 ​

 

 

Executive Summaries

Find out what these jobs entail.
Updated 07/2017